Infopro Digital turning information into performance

Le Moniteur

Le Moniteur
Infropro Digital
Antony Parc 2
92186 Antony Cedex - France

LE MONITEUR, THE LEADING NEWS SOURCE FOR PROFESSIONALS IN CONSTRUCTION, URBAN PLANNING AND ENERGY

Le Moniteur des Travaux Publics et du Bâtiment is the leading publication for construction and urban planning. The brand features all technical, economic and regulatory news from these industries, as well as advertising business opportunities in all regions.

Le Moniteur offers its readers a multimedia solution

The Le Moniteur website has 4.3 million page views and 1.3 million unique visitors each month and its daily newsletter is sent to 96,600 professionals. Three weekly newsletters cover architecture, sustainable construction and regulations, while a bimonthly newsletter provides dedicated coverage on digital transformation.

Le Moniteur magazine, has a circulation of over 45,000, publishes 52 regular and 2 special issues each year (namely energy performance and SIMI corporate real estate).  The core audience includes public and private project owners (37 %), general contractors (30 %), construction companies (24 %) and traders (9 %).

Le Moniteur organises must-attend events for industry professionals

Le Moniteur organises several events throughout the year: award ceremonies (BIM d’or, Equerre d’Argent, Commande Publique, Prix Moniteur de la construction), conferences and congresses (covering energy performance and sustainable urban planning) as well as training for professionals.

Key figures

  • 45,421weekly circulation
  • 261,000weekly readers: executives, leaders and influencers
  • 4.3page views monthly
  • 1.3 millionunique visitors monthly
  • 96,600newsletter daily subscribers
  • 15+business events (conferences, awards, custom events)
  • 320,000active email contacts of leaders and executives in manufacturing in database
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo

Infopro Digital transforme l’information en performance

Le Moniteur

Le Moniteur
Infropro Digital
Antony Parc 2
92186 Antony Cedex

Le Moniteur, première source d’information des professionnels de la construction, de l’aménagement et de l’énergie

Le Moniteur des Travaux Publics et du Bâtiment est la source d’information de référence de la filière construction et de l’aménagement du cadre de vie. La marque reprend toute l’information technique, économique et réglementaire de ces secteurs, ainsi que des opportunités d’affaires par région.

Le Moniteur propose une offre plurimédias à ses lecteurs : un site, un magazine et des newsletters thématiques

Le Moniteur, c’est notamment un site (4,3 millions de pages vues et 1,3 million de visiteurs uniques par mois) et une newsletter quotidienne généraliste diffusée auprès de 96 600 contacts. La marque propose également trois newsletters hebdomadaires (architecture, technique et construction durable et réglementation) et une newsletter bimensuelle dédiée au numérique.

Diffusé à plus de 45 000 exemplaires, le magazine « Le Moniteur » diffuse chaque année 52 numéros et 2 hors-séries, dédiés à la performance énergétique et au SIMI. Son cœur de cible est constitué de maîtres d’ouvrages publics et privés (37 %), de maîtres d’œuvre (30 %), d’entreprises du BTP (24 %) et d’entreprises de négoce (9 %).

Le Moniteur crée également de nombreux produits d’édition chaque année.

Le Moniteur organise les rendez-vous incontournables pour les professionnels du secteur

Le Moniteur organise de nombreux événements : des trophées (BIM d’or, Équerre d’argent, Commande publique, Prix Moniteur de la construction), des conférences et des congrès (performance énergétique, urbanisme durable, meeting BIM…).

Les professionnels voient aussi leur année rythmée par Le Moniteur avec plus de 2 000 sessions de formations.

Chiffres clés

  • 45 421exemplaires diffusés
  • 261 000lecteurs cadres B2B
  • 4,3millions de pages vues
  • 1,3 millionde visiteurs uniques
  • 96 600inscrits à la newsletter quotidienne
  • 229 000inscrits aux 4 newsletters thématiques
  • +15événements professionnels organisés
  • 320 000contacts professionnels nominatifs en base de données
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo