Infopro Digital turning information into performance

Toute la Franchise

http://www.toute-la-franchise.com

+33 (0)1 79 06 79 56
+33 (0)1 79 06 79 66

Toute La Franchise
Infopro Digital
Antony Parc 2
10 place du Général De Gaulle,
92160 Antony - France

The leader in bringing franchisors and franchisees together

Toute La Franchise is the leader in bringing franchisors and franchisees together

Franchisors and brand developers can promote their brands to potential entrepreneurial candidates on the industry’s flagship portal. Our users find substantial value in our service – 90% renewal rates each year.

Toute La Franchise optimises your search-engine results

Our 30 industry-specific sites that collectively form the Toute La Franchise platform rank first in searches with strategic key words and phrases like “franchise”, “start your franchise business”, “catering franchise”, “personal services franchises” targeting a qualified audience of current or future entrepreneurs.

A variety of tools at work to increase your online presence

Throughout the year, Toute La Franchise invests in significant key-word (Adwords, Bing) and email campaigns; in growing our valuable and qualified database and in targeted display campaigns on partner web sites (such as LSA, Néorestauration, Le Moniteur, Décision Atelier, Qapa, Entreprise.Net)

A turnkey solution for franchisers

Our teams at Toute La Franchise take all the work out of optimising your online presence and displaying your content. We share news and press releases and perform background checks on applicants before clearing them. All these services are fully included as part of our subscription.

Key figures

  • 375,000visits each month
  • 1 millionpage views each month
  • 17,000+contacts each month
  • 500+clients
  • 2,000+concepts introduced on the web site
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo

Infopro Digital transforme l’information en performance

Toute la Franchise

http://www.toute-la-franchise.com

+33 (0)1 79 06 79 56
+33 (0)1 79 06 79 66

Toute La Franchise
Infopro Digital
Antony Parc 2
10 place du Général De Gaulle,
92160 Antony

Le leader de la mise en relation entre franchiseurs et candidats à la franchise

Toute la Franchise est le leader de la mise en relation entre franchiseurs et candidats à la franchise

Le site permet à des franchiseurs, développeurs d’enseignes d’être vus et d’exposer leur marque sur le portail de référence afin de capter l’intérêt de candidats entrepreneurs potentiels. 90% des clients renouvellent leur confiance chaque année

Toute la Franchise vous fait accéder à un référencement puissant

Les 30 sites de la plateforme Toute la Franchise se positionnent à la première  place sur des mots clés stratégiques en référencement naturel (« franchise », « créer son entreprise en franchise », « franchise restauration », « franchise services à la personne »…) pour cibler une audience qualifiée d’entrepreneurs ou de futurs entrepreneurs.

Votre visibilité optimisée grâce à des leviers démultipliés

L’audience qualifiée du site est assurée en permanence grâce à d’importantes campagnes d’achat de mots clés (Adwords, Bing), à des campagnes e-mailings considérables sur des bases de qualité, sélectionnées par affinité, et à une diffusion adéquate en display sur des sites partenaires (LSA, Néorestauration, Le Moniteur, Décision Atelier, Qapa ou encore Petite-Entreprise.net)

Une solution clé en main pour les franchiseurs

Les équipes de Toute la Franchise prennent en main toute l’optimisation et la diffusion des contenus des franchises. Elles diffusent les actualités et communiqués de presse et prennent en charge la modération des candidatures avant de les envoyer dans les espaces dédiés. Tous ces services sont illimités pendant toute la durée de l’abonnement.

Chiffres clés

  • 375 000Visites chaque mois
  • 1 millionPages vues par mois
  • + 17 000Mises en relation par mois
  • + 500Clients
  • + 2 000Concepts présentés sur le site
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo