Infopro Digital turning information into performance

SIMI

Salon de l'immobilier d'entreprise
Antony Parc 2
10, Place du Général de Gaulle
La Croix de Berny
BP 20 156
92186 ANTONY Cedex - France

LE SIMI, THE FLAGSHIP EVENT FOR FRENCH REAL ESTATE

Le SIMI is the must-attend event for members of the real estate industry in France. Every year, it brings together more than 28,000 individual attendees and 450 businesses and local communities over a period of three days.

Le SIMI is a business accelerator

Le SIMI focuses on the innovations and changes in this fast-paced industry. The trade show has changed with the market and adapted to the new real estate landscape ensuring the content continues to be highly relevant and impactful.

Le SIMI has established itself as the event of the year for the entire industry

Every year, le SIMI unveils the most important upcoming trends, reflects on notable performances and presents projections based on the current and forecast economic environment. Over the years, le SIMI has become an important marker for investors in the French market.

Le SIMI brings industry players together

In addition to traditional real estate, other professionals working in the sector are loyal SIMI attendees, including: service providers, managed living facilities, logistics and hospitality.  SIMI’s entire offering is based on keeping apace on the industry’s development while remaining close to the historic core of the real estate services sector.http://www.salonsimi.com/en/

Key figures

  • 450companies and local communities
  • 30,000visitors
  • 90conferences
  • 3award ceremonies

Infopro Digital transforme l’information en performance

SIMI, salon de l’Immobilier d’entreprise

Salon de l'immobilier d'entreprise
Antony Parc 2
10, Place du Général de Gaulle
La Croix de Berny
BP 20 156
92186 ANTONY Cedex

Le SIMI, le rendez-vous de référence de l’immobilier en France

Le SIMI est l’événement incontournable de l’ensemble des acteurs de l’industrie immobilière en France. Chaque année, il rassemble pendant trois jours plus de 28 000 visiteurs et 450 sociétés et collectivités.

Le SIMI est un accélérateur de business

Le SIMI concentre toute l’inspiration d’un secteur dynamique, en constante adaptation, et lui offre de la visibilité. Le salon a su intégrer les évolutions et s’adapter au nouveau paysage immobilier grâce à une très forte capacité d’innovation.

Le SIMI s’impose comme un indicateur de fin d’année pour l’ensemble de la filière

Chaque année, le SIMI offre la possibilité de percevoir les grandes tendances des mois à venir. Il dresse le bilan des mois écoulés et met en avant les performances qui ont marqué l’année. Il établit aussi des projections au regard des données conjoncturelles. Au fil des ans, le SIMI est devenu un marqueur fort auquel les investisseurs qui s’intéressent au marché hexagonal sont devenus très sensibles.

Le SIMI contribue à créer du lien entre les acteurs

En plus des acteurs traditionnels de l’immobilier, d’autres professionnels sont devenus des fidèles du salon : acteurs des services, des résidences gérées, de la logistique, de l’hospitality et pure players. Ainsi, l’offre du SIMI accompagne l’évolution et le développement de l’industrie, tout en prenant soin de rester au plus proche du cœur historique du secteur immobilier tertiaire.

Chiffres clés

  • 450sociétés et collectivités participantes
  • 30 000visiteurs
  • 90conférences
  • 3remises de prix