Infopro Digital turning information into performance

Carrières Publiques

Infropro Digital
Antony Parc 2
10 place du Général de Gaulle
92186 Antony Cedex - France

CARRIERES PUBLIQUES, THE SOLUTION TO PREPARE FOR CIVIL SERVANT EXAMS

Carrières Publiques is a career management tool for the civil service. This solution is aimed at individuals thinking about becoming civil servants, as well as local governments and ministries looking to advance the careers of their staff.

The brand offers preparatory classes for civil service examinations

carrieres-publiques.com (1.5 million annual visits) provides remote online training, live-streaming classes and a range of digital textbooks. All the news, schedules and syllabi of civil service examinations is available. The site offers approximately70 classes for different examinations, covering over 90% of registered candidates. For greater efficiency, Carrières Publiques works in partnership with la Gazette des Communes, Nathan, La Documentation Française and Emploi Public.

Carrières Publiques offers job-searching tools

Carrières Publiques has also developed tools to help civil servants define their professional goals, refine their application (CV and cover letter) and prepare for job interviews. Through tailored teaching methods (collective classes, e-learning, individual coaching), Carrières Publiques can respond to the specific needs of each of its students.

Key figures

  • 68examination prep classes
  • 50,000+candidates trained every year
  • 91%satisfaction rate among trainees
  • 100+trainers, graders, tutors, experts for each examination
  • 1,5 millionunique visitors every year

Infopro Digital transforme l’information en performance

Carrières Publiques

Infropro Digital
Antony Parc 2
10 place du Général de Gaulle
92186 Antony Cedex

Carrieres Publiques, la solution de préparation aux concours de la fonction publique

Carrières Publiques aide à gérer les carrières dans la fonction publique. Cette solution s’adresse aussi bien aux particuliers qui veulent intégrer la fonction publique, qu’aux collectivités locales et ministères qui veulent faire évoluer leurs collaborateurs.

La marque propose des préparations aux concours de la fonction publique

Le site carrieres-publiques.com (1,5 million de visites par an) permet de se former, grâce à des préparations en ligne et à distance, des stages en présentiel et différents ouvrages. Il recense toutes les actualités, dates et programmes des concours. Ce sont près de 70 préparations à différents concours qui sont proposées, pour une couverture de plus de 90% des inscrits aux concours de la fonction publique territoriale. Pour une plus grande efficacité, Carrières Publiques travaille en partenariat avec La Gazette des communes, Nathan, La Documentation française ou encore Emploi Public.

Carrières Publiques propose des techniques de recherche d’emploi

Carrières Publiques développe également des outils permettant aux agents de la fonction publique de définir leur projet professionnel, de valoriser leur candidature (CV et lettre de motivation) et de préparer les entretiens de recrutement. Grâce à une ingénierie pédagogique sur mesure (présentiel collectif, e-learning, coaching individuel), Carrières Publiques peut répondre aux besoins spécifiques de chacun de ses clients.

Chiffres clés

  • 68préparations concours
  • +50 000candidats préparés par an
  • 91%taux de satisfaction
  • +100formateurs, correcteurs, tuteurs, experts de chaque concours et examens professionnels
  • 1,5 millionvisites uniques par an