Infopro Digital turning information into performance

Atelio Doc

ETAI
Infopro Digital
Antony Parc 2
10 place du Général de Gaulle
BP 20156
92186 Antony Cedex - France

ATELIO DOC, THE SOURCE FOR TECHNICAL MULTI-BRAND FLEET DATA BY ETAI

The Atelio Doc online solution is the benchmark for technical support given its multi-brand technical data on vehicle fleets dating back over 15 years.  It is subscribed to by more than 8,000 mechanical, electrical and vehicle body work professionals.

Atelio Doc covers 50 brands

Atelio Doc helps manage all auto repair activities and complies with car maker’s specifications. A simple user-friendly search engine ensures searches are quick and easy. The application can be accessed from any web browser and its content navigation is quick and intuitive.

Atelio Doc illustration

Atelio Doc covers all technical data for all vehicle parts

Atelio Doc covers all spare parts and describes standard maintenance as well as highly technical procedures. The precision of the data and the quality of the graphics on Atelio Doc simplify task assignment.  Workshop professionals have access to technical descriptions, references, magnified views of car parts, illustrated methods, and many images and detailed graphs of the electrical circuits.

 

Key figures

  • 50brands covered
  • 80,000+make and model variations
  • 20+ Yearsof technical data
  • 8,000+ professionals trust us with their business
  • 11content updates each year

Infopro Digital transforme l’information en performance

Atelio Doc

ETAI
Infopro Digital
Antony Parc 2
10 place du Général de Gaulle
BP 20156
92186 Antony Cedex

Atelio Doc, la source d’informations techniques multimarques d’ETAI

Documentation multimarques portant sur un parc de véhicules de plus de 15 ans, la solution en ligne Atelio Doc est le support technique de référence de plus de 8 000 professionnels abonnés pour toute intervention de mécanique, de carrosserie ou d’électricité.

Atelio Doc couvre 50 marques

Atelio Doc permet de maîtriser toutes les opérations de réparation en atelier tout en respectant le cahier des charges constructeur. Grâce à un moteur de recherche très simple d’utilisation, la solution permet d’accéder rapidement à la donnée voulue. L’accès à l’application se fait directement depuis un navigateur Internet et la navigation entre les différents contenus est rapide et intuitive.

Atelio Doc illustration

Atelio Doc reprend l’ensemble des informations techniques de tous les organes du véhicule

Atelio Doc couvre l’ensemble des organes du véhicule et décrit à la fois les opérations d’entretien courant et les interventions de haute technicité. La précision des données et la richesse des illustrations qu’offre la solution facilitent l’intervention des professionnels en atelier. Ils peuvent y retrouver des descriptifs techniques, des valeurs de référence, des vues éclatées des organes, des méthodes illustrées, de nombreuses photos et une visualisation détaillée des schémas électriques.

 

Chiffres clés

  • 50marques couvertes
  • +80 000variantes de véhicules
  • +20 ansde documentation technique
  • +8 000professionnels nous font déjà confiance
  • 11mises à jour de contenus par an