Infopro Digital turning information into performance

3D Print

3D Print
33 Cours de Verdun
01100 OYONNAX - France

3D PRINT, THE MUST-ATTEND TRADESHOW FOR ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING

3D PRINT is the only B2B tradeshow in France exclusively dedicated to additive manufacturing. It brings together over 3,500 French and international industry leaders from all sectors of manufacturing.

An easy-to-learn interactive concept

3D PRINT provides companies with an understanding of additive manufacturing technology. This tradeshow helps visitors to understand the benefits and master the uses of this technology thanks to a packed schedule of conferences and workshops. The common thread running through all of these sessions is the industrialization of 3D printing.

ILLUSTRATION_3DPRINT_933X500

3D PRINT represents an opportunity to improve your knowledge

Companies that have already adopted this technology will find new innovative hardware to further their expertise in the area. The tradeshow aims to promote additive manufacturing technologies and address current issues for professionals in the sector. 3D PRINT provides market participants the opportunity to monitor the on-going evolution of technology across the industry.

Key figures

  • 3,500visitors from all sectors of manufacturing
  • 80%projects concluded during the trade show
  • 100top speakers
  • 36 HOURSof “à la carte” conferences

Infopro Digital transforme l’information en performance

3D Print

3D Print
33 Cours de Verdun
01100 OYONNAX

3D PRINT, l’événement référent de la fabrication additive

3D PRINT est le seul salon B2B en France exclusivement dédié à la fabrication additive. Il réunit aussi bien des acteurs français qu’internationaux, soit de plus de 3 500 visiteurs issus de tous les secteurs industriels.

Un concept interactif et pédagogique

3D PRINT donne aux entreprises toutes les clés pour appréhender les technologies de fabrication additive. Ce salon permet d’en saisir les avantages et d’en maîtriser rapidement les usages, grâce à un riche programme de conférences, de workshops et d’animations. Le fil rouge de toutes ces prises de parole est l’industrialisation de l’impression 3D.

ILLUSTRATION_3DPRINT_933X500

3D PRINT constitue une opportunité d’enrichir ses connaissances

En visitant 3D PRINT, les entreprises qui ont déjà adopté cette technologie pourront partager leur expertise et leur expérience, mais aussi trouver du matériel innovant. Le salon s’attache à promouvoir toutes les technologies de fabrication additive et à répondre aux questions d’actualité des professionnels. 3D PRINT est l’occasion de réaliser une veille technologique efficace.

Chiffres clés

  • 3 500visiteurs de tous secteurs industriels
  • 80%de projets concrétisés sur le salon par les visiteurs
  • 100top speakers
  • 36 heuresde conférences à la carte