Infopro Digital turning information into performance

The Infopro Digital Group announces the launch of its B2B DMP

The Infopro Digital Group has launched its DMP (Data Management Platform), a platform that lets users activate the most powerful database of qualified B2B contacts on the market.

This solution lets users create highly targeted campaigns in consumer and audience segments across the digital information brands owned by Infopro Digital for which it has exclusive marketing rights: including for example L’Usine Nouvelle, Le Moniteur des travaux publics, LSA, L’Argus de l’assurance, La Gazette des Communes and L’Usine Digitale.

Infopro Digital’s proprietary DMP offers segmentation and activation using B2B criteria only. This guarantees the reliability and compliance of the target audiences by publishing display advertising, unencrypted in its premium spaces, from its completely exclusive and controlled network of 30 websites.

Thanks to its powerful advertising inventory (10 million unique visitors per month) and the largest database of qualified B2B contacts (two million active professional email addresses), the Infopro Digital Group is able to maximise the distribution of media (display & native) and direct marketing (e-mail & lead generation) campaigns by hyper-targeting its audiences:

  • By company size: large corporations, mid-market companies, SMEs, micro-enterprises, etc.
  • By area of interest: cybersecurity, energy, health, digital transformation, web to store, risk management, territories, etc.
  • By project detection: after viewing brand content, after clicking on a banner or email, after downloading a study or white paper, etc.
  • By function: C-level decision-makers, craftsmen, shop managers, IT decision-makers, local decision-makers, Chiefs Digital Officers, car fleet managers, etc.
  • By department: marketing, communications, purchasing, finance, general/senior management, etc.
  • By IT equipment: devices, OS, email clients, etc.

Although display and email retargeting mechanisms are already very effective in B2B communication as media drivers, the activation of the Infopro Digital DMP helps to manage lasting relationship marketing programmes by publishing long-term brand awareness campaigns (via advertising, email and inbound content), supplemented by product campaigns that become all the more targeted and responsive.

Infopro Digital transforme l’information en performance

Le Groupe Infopro Digital annonce le lancement de sa DMP B2B

Le groupe Infopro Digital lance sa DMP (Data Management Platform), la plateforme qui permet d’activer la base de contacts qualifiés B2B la plus performante du marché.

Cette solution permet de créer des campagnes très affinitaires, sur des segments de consommateurs et d’audience de tous les media numériques dont Infopro Digital est propriétaire et dont elle a la commercialisation en exclusivité : L’Usine Nouvelle, Le Moniteur des travaux publics, LSA, L’Argus de l’assurance, La Gazette des Communes, L’Usine Digitale…

La DMP propriétaire d’Infopro Digital offre une segmentation et une activation selon des critères uniquement B2B. Elle garantit la fiabilité et la conformité des audiences en diffusant les impressions, en clair sur ses espaces premium, de son réseau de 30 sites web, 100%  exclusifs et contrôlés.

Grâce à son inventaire puissant (10M VU par mois) et de la plus grande base de contacts qualifiée en B2B (2 millions d’emails professionnels et actifs), le Groupe Infopro Digital est en mesure d’optimiser la diffusion des campagnes media (display, native) et de marketing direct (e-mail, génération de leads) par un hyper-ciblage de ses audiences :

  • par taille d’entreprises : grandes entreprises, ETI, PME, micro-entreprises…
  • par centre d’intérêt : cybersécurité, énergie, santé, transformation numérique, web to store, gestion des risques, territoires…
  • par détection d’un projet : après la consultation d’un contenu de marque, après un clic sur une bannière ou un email, suite au téléchargement d’une étude ou d’un livre blanc…
  • par fonction : décideurs C-level, artisans, gérants de magasins, IT decision makers, décideurs locaux, Chiefs Digital Officer, gestionnaires de flottes auto…
  • par service : marketing, communication, achats, finance, direction générale…
  • par équipement informatique : devices, OS, clients de messagerie…

Si les mécaniques de retargeting display et email sont déjà très efficaces en B2B en leviers media,  l’activation de la DMP d’Infopro Digital permet d’animer un programme de marketing relationnel dans la durée en diffusant des campagnes de notoriété au long cours (via publicité, email et contenu inbound), complétée par des campagnes produit qui deviennent d’autant plus ciblées et réactives.